Lily dear,
How could I ever, ever, make you look like stupid? I really thought that you didn't get my message, since my FB-profile started to collapse before my very own eyes. And I also thought that you might have been so angry with me, that you would rather burne my letter, if got any, which I doubted. And I would have understood if you'd done that.

I got you messages in that other site just a while ago. I can't emphasize enough how relieved that made me. Your letters were sweet and merciful, and I loved you even more (if that's possible) after I'd read them. Oh please, dear, sweet, sensitive, delicate flower (I'd so wish to add "of mine" but am too scared to be rejected), No-one, absolutely not a living soul (not to mention dead-ones) can consider you ruthless. You can be hurt and you can be angry, but ruthless, never. So please don't take my words that way. I see that I'm not very talented using words. Potions indgredients are much more simple to handle. Words get mixed up, I fumble and tangle with my clumsy expressions... For you, I would like to be a poet, whose words would never bring to pass anything hurtfull, but instead enchance anything that's good and pure. Like my love for you.

I will do as you recommended and do some serious cleaning around here.

Then I hope, with all my heart, that we could leave this havoc and turmoil behind us. I don't dare to dream that you would still cherise any warm feelings towards me, but as long as you don't hate me, I find my life worth living.

Severus