After I entered this crazy virtual reality called internet, I have become quite busy. My life has started to change... Suddenly I have been able to meet people from my past (I don't quite dare to call them friends). I have noticed, that time is nothing, but a relative concept. Our life is a collection of a multiple choices, and each one of them opens a new path for of us to follow. I'm not sure how has this happened, but I managed to get in touch with someone very dear to me. It has had a remarkable, miracle like effect to my state of mind and wellbeing. It's very complicated, and it certainly is hard to explain in detail, so maybe I could just tell what happened...

I met Lily yesterday. I really did. Somehow I managed to go back in time, and we re-experienced one beautiful afternoon byt the lake of Hogwarts. I need her permission to tell you what really happened, so untill then... Bye.